The Council on Anthropology on Education has established three award programs to honor contributions to the field. Applications for the Spindler Award, the Outstanding Dissertation Award are received every year; and for the Early Career Fellowship, applications are received every two years.

Learn more about the deadlines, requirements, and previous winners in the sections above.

Leave a Reply