CAE Executive Committee Officers

President
Denise Blum
Oklahoma State University
d.blum@okstate.edu
President Elect & Program Chair
Char Ullman
University of Texas at El Paso
cullman@utep.edu
Past President
Angelina Castagno
Northern Arizona University
Angelina.Castagno@nau.edu
Mission Committee Chair
Allison Mattheis
California State University-Los Angeles amatthe5@calstatela.edu
Communications Coordinator
Jessica Sierk
St. Lawrence University
jsierk@stlawu.edu
Treasurer
Jen Stacy
California State University-Dominguez Hills
jstacy@csudh.edu
Secretary
Carla McNelly
Indianapolis Public Schools
mcnellycarla@gmail.com

Members at Large

Third Year Member-at-Large
Cathy Amanti
Georgia State University
cbamanti@gmail.com
Second Year Member-at-Large
Deb Palmer
University of Colorado Boulder
debpalmer@colorado.edu
First Year Member-at-Large
Sarah Newcomer
Washington State University Tri-Cities
sarah.newcomer@tricity.wsu.edu