Current Officers

PresidentMariela Nuñez-Janes President
Mariela Nuñez-Janes
University of North Texas
Mariela.Nunez-Janes@unt.edu

 

 

 

 

Past PresidentEdmund 'Ted' Hamann Past President
Edmund ‘Ted’ Hamann
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
ehamann2@unl.edu

 

 

 

 

President Elect and Program ChairAngelina Castagno President Elect
Angelina Castagno
Northern Arizona University
Angelina.Castagno@nau.edu

 

 

 

First Year Member at LargeCathy Amanti
Cathy Amanti
Georgia State University
cbamanti@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Second Year Member-at-LargeReva Jaffe-Walter second year member at large
Reva Jaffe-Walter
Montclair State University
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu

 

 

 

Third Year Member-at-LargeAriana Mangual Figueroa third year member at large
Ariana Mangual Figueroa
Graduate Center, City University of New York
amangualfigueroa@gc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Secretary
Carla McNelly

Carla McNelly
Georgia State University
cmcnelly@gsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

TreasurerJennifer Stacy treasurer
Jen Stacy
California State University-Dominguez Hills
jstacy@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

Lesley Bartlett, AEQ Co-EditorLesley Bartlett
University of Wisconsin, Madison
lesley.bartlett@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Stacey Lee, AEQ Co-Editor
University of Wisconsin, Madison
stacey.lee@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mission Committee ChairSarah Newcomer
Sarah Newcomer
Washington State University
sarah.newcomer@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Mission Committee Co-ChairElena Aydarova
Elena Aydarova
Auburn University
eza0029@auburn.edu

 

 

 

 

Graduate Student Representative
Andrea del Carmen Vázquez
University of California, Santa Cruz

 

Social Communication Team

Anthro NewsCathy Amanti
Cathy Amanti
Georgia State University
camanti@gsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Anthro NewsPatricia Lopez
Patricia Lopez
California State University, Fresno
pdlopez@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

 

 

WebmasterWilliam Babbitt
William Babbitt
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
babbiw2@rpi.edu

 

 

 

 

Social Media CoordinatorAlison Diefenderfer
Alison Diefenderfer
Muhlenberg College
a.b.diefenderfer@gmail.com